Carrie Underwood Opry June 6th schedule

This is an exciting week with a lot of wonderful events

  • Mike’s birthday yesterday
  • Fan Club Party and Carrie’s 2 30-minute shows at Grand Ole Opry today
  • CMT Music awards tomorrow
  • CMA Music Festivals Thursday–Sunday (CDT)

And now, the schedule for the Opry shows in the Australian time zones

Listen to Carrie shows on WSM online

Full schedule for Australia πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί

June 7th (June 6th CDT)

❄ The first show

9:30 – 10:00 am AWST (Time in Western Australia)

11:30 am – 12:00 pm AEST (Time in Queensland, Tasmania, Victoria, New South Wales, ACT and Jervis Bay Territory)

11:00 –11:30 am ACST (Time in Northern Territory, South Australia, and Broken Hill, NSW)

12:30 – 1:00 pm NFT (Time on Norfolk Island and Macquarie Island)

12:00 – 12:30 pm LHST (Time on Lord Howe Island)

8:30 – 9:00 am CXT (Time on Christmas Island)

8:00 – 8:30 am CCT (Time on Cocos (Keeling) Islands)

6:30 – 7:00 am HMT (Time on Heard Island and McDonald Islands)

10:15 – 10:45 am ACWST (Time in Eucla, WA)

Opry first show Jun 6, 17

 

❄ The second show

11:00 – 11:30 am AWST

1:00 – 1:30 pm AEST

12:30 – 1:00 pm ACST

2:00 – 2:30 pm NFT

1:30 – 2:00 pm LHST

10:00 – 10:30 am CXT

9:30 – 10:00 am CCT

8:00 – 8:30 am HMT

11:45 am – 12:15 pm ACWST

Opry second show Jun 6, 17

 

~~~~Written by @CUnderwoodChart

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s