As expected, Carrie’4 shows at the Grand Ole Opry are taking place today and tomorrow.

The first show is starting. And congratulations to Carrie on the 100th appearance at Opry.

Listen to Carrie shows on WSM online

Full schedule for Australia πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί

March 25th (March 24th CDT)

❄ The first show (shared with Jeanie Seely)

9:30 – 10:00 am AWST (Time in Western Australia)

12:30 – 1:00 pm AEDT (Time in Tas, Vic, NSW, ACT and NF)

11:30 am – 12:00 pm AEST (Time in Queensland)

12:00 –12:30 pm ACDT (Time in South Australia)

11:00 –11:30 am ACST (Time in Northern Territory)

8:30 – 9:00 am CXT (Time on Christmas Island)

8:00 – 8:30 am CCT (Time on Cocos (Keeling) Islands)

Opry first show Mar 24, 17.png

❄ The second show (shared with Bill Anderson)

11:00 – 11:30 am AWST

2:00 – 2:30 pm AEDT

1:00 – 1:30 pm AEST

1:30 – 2:00 pm ACDT

12:30 – 1:00 pm ACST

10:00 – 10:30 am CXT

9:30 – 10:00 am CCT

Opry second show Mar 24, 17.png

March 26th (March 25th CDT) (identical to the schedule of the previous day)

❄ The first show (shared with Connie Smith)

9:30 – 10:00 am AWST

12:30 – 1:00 pm AEDT

11:30 am – 12:00 pm AEST

12:00 –12:30 pm ACDT

11:00 –11:30 am ACST

8:30 – 9:00 am CXT

8:00 – 8:30 am CCT

Opry first show Mar 25, 17.png

❄ The second show (shared with Bill Anderson)

11:00 – 11:30 am AWST

2:00 – 2:30 pm AEDT

1:00 – 1:30 pm AEST

1:30 – 2:00 pm ACDT

12:30 – 1:00 pm ACST

10:00 – 10:30 am CXT

9:30 – 10:00 am CCT

Opry second show Mar 25, 17.png

~~~~Written by @CUnderwoodChart

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s